2023 Rodarama Car Show Award Winners

Class presentations:

First place - sponsored by Summit Custom Second Place - sponsored by Premium Oil

13. Work in Progress (evidence of major work in progress must be visible)

2nd Place - #38 Werner Muth 48 Ford Coupe

1st Place – #78 George Bell 31 International Truck

12. Import and Special Interest – (example: kit car or hand-crafted vehicle)

2nd Place - #59 Don McLean 72 MGB

1st Place – #95 Alton Gorda 80 Triumph TR7

11. Off Road/Competition (Race or Competition type vehicle)

1st Place - #6 Kyle Campbell 96 Dragster

NO second place

10. Modified Trucks/Vans 25 years & older (Must be Modified)

2nd Place - #66 David & Denise Jacobs 55 GMC Pickup

1st Place - #93 Marcel Janzen 75 GMC K15 Truck

8. Street Machine - 1961 - 1992 (Must be modified)

2nd Place - #25 Larry Carlson 76 Chevy Camaro

1st Place – #12 Larry Hosaluk 66 Ford Fairlane

7. Custom Cruiser 1949 - 1960 (Must be modified)

2nd Place - #88 Don Young 55 Chevy 2Dr

1st Place - #87 Kurt Miller 57 Chevy 2Dr Hardtop

6. Muscle Cars - 1964 - 1973 Non Stock (Must be modified)

2nd Place - #36 Brandon Kuzik 67 Chevy Nova

1st Place - #24 Dennis Farion 68 Dodge Charger Hemi

5. Muscle Cars - 1964 - 1973 Factory Stock (NO visible changes or modifications)

2nd Place - #2 Allan Arnal 69 Dodge Dart

1st Place - #73 Robert Sutyla 67 Chevelle SS

4. Unrestored Classic - 25 years & older (NO visible changes or modifications)

2nd Place - # 92 Gary Farkas 73 Chevy Camaro Z28

1st Place - #72 Jeff Pearce 83 Chevy Camaro

3. Classic Restored - 25 years & older

2nd Place – #106 Waltor Dyck 68 Mustang GT500

1st Place – #20 Brent Braun 67 Chevy Impala

2. Street Rod – 1935-1948

2nd Place - #97 Guy Gendreau 47 Chevy

1st Place - #19 Harold Kuipers 38 Chevy 2Dr

1. Street Rod - 1900-1934

2nd Place – #32 Jerry Molaro 32 Ford Roadster

1st Place – #102 Merle Freisen 30 Ford Tudor

Special Awards:

Tom Milne Memorial Driver Award. presented by the Milne family
Tom Milne Memorial Driver Award presented to Harold Kuipers 38 Chevy 2Dr

Brian Jackson Memorial Innovation Award – sponsored by Diane Jackson and family. **Brian Jackson Memorial Innovation Award presented to: Guy Gendreau 47 Chevy**

Rising Star Award - registered owner is 26 years old or under and must be the registered owner of the vehicle or has done most of the work on the vehicle. This award is presented by Winnipeg West Auto Group.

Rising Star Award - Ashtyn Markusa 38 Chevy Pickup

Best Paint and Body - sponsored by Rondex Ltd **Best Paint and Body** - Winner is 106 Walter Dyck 68 Ford Mustang GT500

Best GM - sponsored by the Gauthier Auto Group **Best GM** - **Don Young 55 Chevy 2Dr**

Best Ford - sponsored by Birchwood Ford **Judges Best Ford - Larry Hosaluk 66 Ford Fairlane**

Best Mopar - sponsored by Gauthier Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep **Best Mopar - Dennis Farion 68 Dodge Charger Hemi**

People's Choice Award -. sponsored by DG Sales and Auto Service. **People's Choice - Guy Gendreau 47 Chevy**

Best of Show – sponsored by the Trophy Connection **Best of Show** – **Harold Kuipers 38 Chevy 2Dr**